Haven’t Got a Clue

How do you start the first post of your new blog? Guess I could sit here all day contemplating on how to do such a thing …

My name is Carol. I’m the owner of Carol’s Crochet Creations. All of my “crafty” friends have blogs, so I figured I should have one too. Or at least to attempt a new blog. I’ve started several blogs for personal reasons, but I’ve never stuck with it. Hopefully since this one is business-related I will be a bit more determined. Over the next few weeks I will be adding items to my Shop. If you have any requests for a blog post topic, a specific item you’d like me to create for you or someone else, or just have a general comment or question, just let me know. You can also check out my Facebook page.

Happy crafting!

3 thoughts on “Haven’t Got a Clue

  1. Pingback: Haven’t Got a Clue | Tigers Crafty Crafts

  2. Pingback: Haven’t Got a Clue | Tigers Crafty Crafts

Leave a Reply

